The New Screen Savers 24: Back to the Future

The New Screen Savers

Hosted by Leo Laporte, Megan Morrone

New Steve Jobs movie, speaker in a jar, and it's time to go back to the present.

Records live every Saturday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Watch more at Twit.TV…

Print Friendly
Posted in Twit.TV and tagged , , , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *